Posted on

Linear Day project for foundations class

This is an art project I had to work on for my foundations class. The assignment was to draw images that depict an average day in my life. The first panel shows me waking up in the morning which is a bit of a battle for me since I just want to sleep all day long. The next two panels shows some of the websites and activities that I participate in. The last panel shows how everything in my life slows down and comes to a halt which is what actually happens to me.

Leave a Reply

