Posted on

This is the final animation project for my Survey of Animation and Visual Effects class. I absolutely hated working on this project. If it wasn’t for the fact that I had to work on this for a grade I won’t have uploaded it at all. My drawing skills aren’t were I want them to be yet and I have never made a 2d animated clip before that was 20 seconds logs. The length of the clip is the major reason why this animation sucks so much. It was tiring tracing the same guy over forty times. I then had some character design issues. Hopefully, in the near future, with enough experimenting and practice I will be able to make a better animated clip that I will be proud of to show to people. It will probably be 3d because I want to be a 3d animator and have no interest in traditional animation.

Leave a Reply

